2015 Foothill Girls Track Capsule


Head coach: Natalie Thomas, 15th season

Returning letter winners: Ten

Top athletes: Rakayla Tyler (Sr.), Rachel Oehler (Sr.), Morgan Dennett (Sr.), Tabitha Winward (Sr.), Charleigh Allen (Jr.), Madeline Videtto (Jr.), Cerina Troyano (Jr.), Rachel Neff (Jr.), Erica Williams (So.), Casey Welch (So.)

Outlook: Tyler finished second in the 400-meter dash in last year’s Sunrise Region meet, and Videtto (high jump) and Neff (400) finished fifth in the meet.

They lead a group of 10 returning letter winners for the Falcons, who hope to improve throughout the year.