Returning all-state selections from the 2017 football season

Here is a list of players that were selected to the Review-Journal’s 2017 all-state football team that are expected to return for the upcoming fall season.

First team

Cade McNamara, Damonte Ranch

Beau Taylor, Bishop Gorman

Second team

Tai Allison, Damonte Ranch

Cervontes White, Liberty

Ben Dooley, Churchill County

Troy Fautanu, Liberty

John Keeley, Reed

Chandon Pierre, Bishop Manogue

Kyle Beaudry, Liberty

Jahssiah Maiava, Sierra Vista

Kyu Kelly, Bishop Gorman

Sean McCormick, Churchill County

Honorable mention

Jordan Butler, Desert Pines

Peyton Dixon, Bishop Manogue

Austin Fiaseu, Liberty

Tauaimalo Fiso, Virgin Valley

Amorey Foster, Legacy

T.K. Fotu, Durango

Taelase Gaoteote, Sierra Vista

Kyle Graham, Arbor View

Sagan Gronauer, Faith Lutheran

Jayce Leyva, Pershing County

Gabriel Lopez, Desert Pines

Tye Moore, Desert Pines

Derek Reese, Moapa Valley

Matt Smith, Arbor View

Noah Smith, Lincoln County

Jeremiah Taiese, Liberty

Marcus Trotter, Truckee

J.J. Tuinei, Arbor View

Marcus Turner, Needles

Isaiah Veal, Clark

Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.
pos-6 — ads_infeed_1
post-4 — ads_infeed_2