Class 2A Baseball, Softball All-State Teams

First Team
Dylan Bloyed, Pershing County; Craig Nelson, Pershing County; Nick Warner, Whittell; Jared Roberts, Silver Stage; Garrett Gosse, The Meadows; Stevie Kidd, Needles; Darra Russell, Needles; Matt McAndrews, Needles; Andrew Mathews, Needles
Second Team
Lewis Douglas, Battle Mountain; Randy Verbeck, Battle Mountain; Kyle Skvarna, Mineral County; Zack Tomlinson, North Tahoe; Cody Boone, Silver Stage; Jake Harkness, Battle Mountain; Cody Britton, White Pine; Jared Enderly, Needles; Michael Johnson, White Pine; Junior Rodriguez, West Wendover; Blake Baldwin, Needles; Heath Gould, The Meadows; Xavier Lara, West Wendover; Craig Rice, Lincoln County
Most Valuable Player — Bobby Stahel, Needles
Coach of the Year — Ken Parker, Needles
First Team
Jaycie Cluff, Lincoln County; Kori Gloeckner, Lincoln County; Beth Pearson, Lincoln County; Gena Chavira, Needles; Amy Bailey, Needles; Alicia Searle, White Pine; Haley Laswell, Needles; Tara Tibbitts, Lincoln County; Michelle Wheatley, Lincoln County; Felycia Itza, Battle Mountain; Satcia Jones, Battle Mountain; Michelle Montes, Pershing County; Alysha Merrell, Silver Stage; Alyssa Holland, Pershing County
Second Team
K.C. Jensen, Lincoln County; Jamie Schmidt, Calvary Chapel; Sami Scott, White Pine; Shannon Chapman, Silver Stage; Kendra Mitchell, Pershing County; Kayci Itza, Battle Mountain; Megan Lenz, Battle Mountain; Ryan Jensen, Pershing County; Shea Mesa, North Tahoe
Most Valuable Players — Lexi Baldwin, Needles; Alex Chandler, Needles
Coach of the Year — Pat Kelley, Lincoln County

pos-6 — ads_infeed_1
post-4 — ads_infeed_2