2017 Adelson School Girls Swimming Capsule


Head coach: Becky Lamph, eighth season

Returning letter winners: Five

Top athletes: Leemor Aizenberg (Jr.), Noa Klausner (Sr.), Nicole Mulligan (Sr.), Rebecca Knafo (Fr.)

Outlook: Aizenberg and Mulligan both swam on the 200 freestyle relay team that placed fourth in last year’s Division I-A state meet. They’re among five returnees for the Lions.

“We’re looking forward to improvement out of our returners and hoping to get support from a number of new swimmers,” Lamph said.